Meet The Team


William H. Hawkins, SIOR

Chairman

Email: bhawkins@chco.com
Office: 615-345-7204

Lewis Agnew, CCIM

President

Email: lagnew@chco.com
Office: 615-256-3189
Mobile: 615-712-4318

J. Patrick Brakefield, SIOR

Director

Email: pbrakefield@chco.com
Office: 615-345-7206
Mobile: 615-405-7939

Joel Schlichtemier

Senior Vice President

Email: jschlichtemier@chco.com
Office: 615-345-7252


J. P. Lowe, CCIM, MBA

First Vice President
Brokerage


- jplowe@chco.com
- 615-345-7212

Bruce W. Reed, MCR

First Vice President
Office Tenant Representation


- breed@chco.com
- 615-345-7203

Robert Stout, SIOR

First Vice President
Brokerage


- rstout@chco.com
- 615-345-7210

Matt Woodard

First Vice President
Brokerage


- mwoodard@chco.com
- 615-345-7208

Clancy Hoban, CCIM

Senior Vice President
Brokerage


- choban@chco.com
- 615-345-7219

Hi Lewis, SIOR, M.Ed.

Senior Vice President
Brokerage


- hlewis@chco.com
- 615-345-7230

Tee Patterson, SIOR

Senior Vice President
Brokerage


- tpatterson@chco.com
- 615-345-7229

Jeff Thomas, CCIM

Senior Vice President
Brokerage


- jthomas@chco.com
- 615-345-7232

Jonathan Douillard

Senior Vice President
Brokerage


- jdouillard@chco.com
- 615-345-7233

Michael W. Groos

Senior Vice President
Director - Retail Properties Group


- mgroos@chco.com
- 615-345-7218

R. Stephen Prather, MBA

Senior Vice President
Brokerage


- sprather@chco.com
- 615-345-7254

Kimberley Camp

Vice President
Brokerage


- kcamp@chco.com
- 615-345-7226

Joe McKnight, MA

Vice President
Brokerage


- jmcknight@chco.com
- 615-345-7251

Paul Myers, MPRE

Vice President
Brokerage


- pmyers@chco.com
- 615-345-7213

Bo Rainey

Vice President
Brokerage


- borainey@chco.com
- 615-345-7211

Steve Reeves

Vice President
Brokerage


- sreeves@chco.com
- 615-345-7255

Matt Serck

Vice President
Brokerage


- mserck@chco.com
- 615-345-7201

Katie Garland

Marketing & Communications Manager

- kgarland@chco.com
- 615-345-7220

Brianna Herron

Senior Vice President
Property Management


- bherron@chco.com
- 615-345-7231

Wade Lowry

Property Management

- wlowry@chco.com
- 615-345-7223

Raymond Weaver

Accounting Manager

- rweaver@chco.com
- 615-345-7215

Narah Beedle, MBA

Senior Accountant

- nbeedle@chco.com
- 615-345-7221

Kyle Langlois

Senior Accountant

- klanglois@chco.com
- 615-345-7207

Morgan Risley

Accounting

- mrisley@chco.com
- 615-345-7202

Darlene Christian

Brokerage Assistant

- dchristian@chco.com
- 615-345-7225

Heather Loveless

Administration & Brokerage

- hloveless@chco.com
- 615-345-7216

Catherine Neves

Administration & Company Operations

- cneves@chco.com
- 615-345-7227

Want to connect with the team? Email us at info@chco.com.

© 2017 Chas. Hawkins Co., Inc. All Rights Reserved.